Friday, 8 April 2016

Six candidates will fight Kilburn by-election

The full list of candidates for the Kilburn Council by-elelction has been published. Voting takes place on May 5th alomgside the Mayoral and GlA elections. The count will take place on Friday May 6th at Alexandria Palace where the GLA count takes place.


Tilly Boulter Lib Dem
Elcena Jeffers Independent
Peter Murry Green
Janice North UKIP
Barbara Pitruzzella Labour
Calvin Robinson Conservative

No comments:

Post a Comment